County Council

101 S Main Street
New Castle, IN 47362

Council Meetings are the 4th Thursday at 3:30 pm. in the Old Circuit Court Room

MEMBER DISTRICT PARTY EMAIL PHONE TERM
1st  Kenon Gray R  kgray@henrycounty.in.gov 765-686-1063  1/1/2023 - 12/31/2026 
2nd  Mike Regner R  mregner@henrycounty.in.gov 765-524-9093  1/1/2023 - 12/31/2026
3rd  Shannon Thom  R  sthom@henrycounty.in.gov 765-524-0403  1/1/2023 - 12/31/2026
4th  Susan Huhn R  shuhn@henrycounty.in.gov 317-604-6108  1/1/2023 - 12/31/2026 
At-Large  Kyle Allen R  kallen@henrycounty.in.gov    1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024
At-Large  Betsy Mills R  bmills@henrycounty.in.gov 765-748-9483  1/1/2021 - 12/31/2024
At-Large  Harold Griffin R  hgriffin@henrycounty.in.gov 765-520-5380  1/1/2021 - 12/31/2024

 

2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009
 Documents
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Jan 26 2022)