County Council

101 S Main Street
New Castle, IN 47362

Council Meetings are the 4th Thursday at 3:30 pm. in the Old Circuit Court Room

MEMBER DISTRICT PARTY EMAIL PHONE TERM
1st  Kenon Gray R  kgray@henrycounty.in.gov 765-686-1063  1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022 
2nd  Chad Malicoat R  cmalicoat@henrycounty.in.gov 765-465-0585  1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022
3rd  Peggy Stefandel  R  pstefandel@henrycounty.in.gov 765-779-4403  1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022
4th  Susan Huhn R  shuhn@henrycounty.in.gov 317-604-6108  1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022 
At-Large  Kyle Allen R  kallen@henrycounty.in.gov    1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024
At-Large  Betsy Mills R  bmills@henrycounty.in.gov 765-748-9483  1/1/2021 - 12/31/2024
At-Large  Harold Griffin R  hgriffin@henrycounty.in.gov 765-520-5380  1/1/2021 - 12/31/2024

 

2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009
 Documents
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Jan 27 2022)
Council Meeting - (Feb 27 2022)
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Feb 24 2022)
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Mar 31 2022)
Council Meeting - Minutes (Feb 24 2022)
Council Meeting - Minutes (Mar 28 2022)
Council Meeting - Minutes (Mar 31 2022)
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Apr 28 2022)
Council Meeting - Minutes (Apr 5 2022)