County Council

101 S Main Street
New Castle, IN 47362

Council Meetings are the 4th Thursday at 6:00 pm. in the Old Circuit Court Room

MEMBER DISTRICT PARTY ADDRESS TERM
1st  Kenon Gray R  kgray@henryco.net  1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022 
2nd  Chad Malicoat R  cmalicoat@henryco.net  1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022
3rd  Peggy Stefandel  R  pstefandel@henryco.net   1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022
4th  Susan Huhn R  shuhn@henryco.net  1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022 
At-Large  Clay Morgan R  cmorgan@henryco.net  1/1/2017 - 12/31/2020
At-Large  Betsy Mills R  bmills@henryco.net  1/1/2020 - 12/31/2020
At-Large  Harold Griffin R  hgriffin@henryco.net  1/1/2017 - 12/31/2020

 

2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009
 Documents
Council Commissioners Joint Meeting - (Jan 16 2020)
Council Meeting - Itinerary (Jan 23 2020)
Council Meeting - (Jan 23 2020)
COVID-19 Resources (Updated 3272020)
Council Zoom Meeting - (Mar 31 2020)
Council Zoom Meeting - (Apr 23 2020)
Council Zoom Meeting - (May 20 2020)
Council Zoom Meeting - (May 28 2020)
County Council - Itinerary (Jun 25 2020)
Council Meeting - (Jun 25 2020)
Council Meeting - (Jul 30 2020)